School Logo School Logo

Weeton

Primary School

Where we learn, laugh & thrive together

back calendar close down-arrow email facebook instagram map noticeboard phone search translate twitter bell gm-boy zigzag gm-boy-home gm-girl landing-girl landing-boy welcome-boy useful-links-girl-home gm-girl-home useful-links-girl
School Logo School Logo

Weeton

Primary School

Where we learn, laugh & thrive together

Contact Details

To contact school please telephone: 01253 836284

Mrs Humpage or Mrs Murden usually answer the telephone

 

Alternatively you can email:

 

School Office - bursar@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

or                     admin@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

 

Mr Goth - Headteacher - head@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Hunt - Deputy - deputy@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Holding/Miss Kelly - SENCos - senco@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

Class teachers

 

Reception

Mrs Williamson

Miss Kelly

l.williamson@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

rkelly@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

Class 1

Mrs Holding

Mrs Leach

a.holding@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

c.leach@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

Class 2 Mrs Tuson s.tuson@weeton.lancs.sch.uk
Class 3 Mrs Neath s.neath@weeton.lancs.sch.uk
Class 4 Mr Cameron p.cameron@weeton.lancs.sch.uk
Class 5 Mrs Hunt deputy@weeton.lancs.sch.uk
Class 6 Mrs Stannard t.stannard@weeton.lancs.sch.uk

 

Visit Our School

Top